top of page


Please join us in honoring our 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees:
Lindsay Dye & 
Miranda Hein
We will also be honoring our Spring Award Recipients :
2018 Adminstrator of the Year Scott Nordi (Lakes HS)
2018 Judge of the Year Mariah Beck
2018 3A Coach of the Year Jan Kiefer (Capital HS)
2018 4A Coach of the Year  Staci Mattson (Kentridge HS)
Saturday October 19, 2019 6:00 PM at the Bothell Hilton Garden Inn
Reservations for the Awards Dinner is included in the Fall Conference Registration.
Registration has ended for guests who would like to attend the Awards Dinner Only.
bottom of page